Who is me

Β·

2 min read

I started using computer πŸ–₯ at age 7, and I started learning programming at age 13. I have knowledge curiosity: I can do any stuff if and only if it is learned. I'm a self-taught, 90% of what I know I taught my self include academic stuff (I wasn't too sensitive when teacher teachesπŸ₯±).

I dropped out high school to work on startup. I was studying PCM (Physics, Chemistry, & Math), even though I dropped out I studied all advance math topics, I really love math 😍.

It is an adventure πŸš‚ to me more than a dream to work on startup. The harder it gets the more engaging it becomes. It doesn't mean I don't feel pain, is just I can't get out of it coz I want it.

At school they used to call me Mr. Google, or Mr. Internet coz I used to know everything, but you know what? looking back when I was a student I now think I was a dump I knew nothing due to what I've learned since then. That is why I always think I know nothing.

I started my first startup business 😎 at age 13. I wrote an academic book πŸ“–, borrowed 50,000/= from my uncle and published it. Currently more than 20,000 copies have been sold from that book business I started.

There is something you should know before I finish, I got a twin broπŸ§›β€β™€οΈπŸ§›β€β™‚οΈ, yah identical one, our lives are the same so wherever I used I in my story change it to we (me and my twin).

Β